Deadlines !

Literally me with blogging. I do not smoke though.. But I be living in war zone. What do we say to sleep?! NOT TODAY. Hahah, ha..ha *sobs* Anyway, I had sooo much fun doing this, because it’s not the usual type of decor I do. Everything is so realistic, I am constantly amazed by all the gorgeous designers and their mesh work.

PS : Sorry about the music, but I HAD to xD. Sponsors. I love you guys ♥

Sugary kisses ~♥

Dead Lines

❆ Credit ❆ :

⇢ My Trailer Life – old travel trailer by Soy. NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ My Trailer Life – dinette seat by Soy. NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ My Trailer Life – dinette table by Soy. NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ My Trailer Life – bed by Soy. NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* Laptop by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* Lamp * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* NoteStack by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* NoteBoard by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* Notebook by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* CoffeeCups RARE by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* TrashCan by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* AshTray by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ N* PaperStack RARE by * SORGO NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ traveling typewriter / silver RARE by floorplan. NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ exit sign by floorplan. NEW @ N21
⇢ hey y’all print by floorplan. NEW @ N21
⇢ neon get some by floorplan. NEW @ Kustom9
⇢ Life’s a Mess – Old Takeout Containers RARE by Second Spaces NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Life’s a Mess – Kitchen Trash by Second Spaces NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Life’s a Mess – All the Dishes by Second Spaces NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Life’s a Mess – Spilled Cereal by Second Spaces NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Life’s a Mess – Spilled Paint by Second Spaces NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Vintage Laundry [Arcade] – Ironing Board by The Loft NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Vintage Laundry [Arcade] – Wire Hamper by The Loft NEW @ The Arcade March’16
⇢ Latte by C L A Vv. NEW @ Shiny Shabby
⇢ Book + Glasses by C L A Vv. NEW @ Shiny Shabby
⇢ Stack of Books by C L A Vv. NEW @ Shiny Shabby
⇢ Clasp Boxes by Fancy Decor NEW @ Shiny Shabby
⇢ Magazine Stack 4 by Fancy Decor NEW @ Shiny Shabby
⇢ Wire Chair by Fancy Decor NEW @ Shiny Shabby
⇢ journee a la ferme – flower books bt ::KKs:: NEW @Shiny Shabby


Leave a comment